About Me

1962810_10200654104394482_1652072905_n

With Prince the Pony

 

 

I figured out recently that I love collecting and writing stories.  The more I write, the more I want to write.  I make my home in the San Francisco Bay Area with a very patient guy and a dachshund-chihuahua named, Pepito the Bad Hat.

AmyLee 3/23/2016

About amosgirl

Now that I'm a grownup, I'm learning to use my words. The stories of my life and my family began as an expression of my love. Please enjoy - I hope they make you smile.
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to About Me

  1. Interesting, but when I saw a pop up in reader regarding your about me page I was expecting some more elaborations. If you are comfortable let us know what made you start blogging, how you choose the blog name?

    Like

  2. Pingback: Day 1: 3-Day Quote Challenge | Winnipeg Arts, Hearts and Smarts

  3. sparkyjen says:

    I always love reading an About. Yours is short and sweet. In just a second, I learned some very important things about you here and away from your blog. Cool beans!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. amosgirl says:

    Thank you for stopping by @sparkyjen! Have a lovely day!

    Like

Leave a Reply

